top of page


CD, FEEL LIKE LIFE by DALE MORGAN, guitarist, musician and songwriter from Crescent City, California.


A fabulous selection of songs!

  • I Feel Like Life Today
  • The Honest Earth
  • Rock Me Better
  • Mr. Blues
  • I’m Falling In Love (And I’m Taking You With Me)
  • You Are My Weakness
  • How Long Must I Walk Alone?
  • This Ground
  • Sailin’ On
  • Before I Get Cold (And Stay That Way)


CD will be shipped in a cardboard mailer.



FEEL LIKE LIFE CD DALE MORGAN Music CD - Crescent City, CA Guitarist/Songwriter

Excluding Sales Tax |
    bottom of page